## OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER (LABOUR) GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI 5, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054



F.184/Addl.LC/Holiday-Election/2019/ 272-278

Dated: 28/01/2023

## **NOTICE**

Election Commission of India has announced General Election of Uttar Pradesh Assembly Constituencies which is to be held from 10/02/2022 to 07/03/2022.

Subsequently, Election Officer, Chief Electoral Office, GNCTD vide letter no. CEO/COE /102(3) /DLA-2019-2020/2170-173 dated 21/01/2022 addressed to Commissioner (Labour), GNCTD has mentioned that all establishments, Factories, other business establishments in Delhi should ensure that the electors residing in constituency of Uttar Pradesh and working in different establishments of NCT of Delhi should be granted paid holiday on the day of poll in the their respective constituency as per schedule annexed as Annexure-A, to enable them to cast their vote.

Accordingly, all such employers of Industrial Establishments/Factories /Shops and Commercial Establishments in NCT of Delhi shall grant paid holiday to their employees who are electors of Uttar Pradesh to enable them to cast their vote in their respective constituency on the day of polling in case scheduled day is a working day for them/electors.

This issue with the approval of Commissioner (Labour).

(S.C.Yadav)

Additional Labour Commissioner

## Copy to:-

- 1. All Employers' Associations/Factory Owners Associations.
- 2. Election Commission of India.
- 3. Chief Electoral Officer, U.P 4<sup>th</sup> floor, Vikas Bhawan, Janpath Market, Lucknow-226001
- 4. Staff officer to Chief Secretary, GNCTD.
- 5. Election Officer o/o Chief Electoral Officer, Delhi.
- 6. All District Joint Labour Commissioners/ Deputy Labour Commissioners and Director -Industrial Safety and Health are directed to inform the Employer's Associations/Factory Owners Associations and Trade Unions.
- 7. PA to Commissioner (Labour).

## कार्यालय मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी,उत्तर प्रदेश।

चतुर्थ तल विकास भवन,जनपथ मार्केट, लखनऊ-226001

		, 220001
संख्या—; सेवा में,	222/सी0ई0ओ0-2-3/2-2022	लखनऊ दिनांकः २०जनवरी, 2022
1-	-     मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी, मध्य, प्रदेश, भोपाल।	2— मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी,
3-	- मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी, उत्तराखण्ड, देहरादून।	राजस्थान, जयपुर। 4— मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी,
5	मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी, नई दिल्ली।	बिहार, पटना। 6— मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी,
7—		झारखण्ड, रॉची। 8— मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी,
9	मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी, हिमाचल प्रदेश।	हरियाणा, चण्डीगढ़।
वेषयः	विधानसभा सामाना निर्मान १०००	

वि -2022 मतदान के दिन सवेतन अवकाश दिये जाने के सम्बन्ध

महोदय,

उपरोक्त विषय पर मुझे यह कहना है कि भारत निर्वाचन आयोग द्वारा विधानसभा सामान्य निर्वाचन-2022 की घोषणा कर दी गयी है। आयोग के निर्देशानुसार मतदान मतदान सात चरणों में दिनांक 10.02.2022, दिनांक 14.02.2022, दिनांक 20.02.2022, दिनांक 23.02.2022, दिनांक 27.02.2022, दिनांक 03. 03.2022 तथा दिनांक 07.03.2022 को सम्पन्न होगा। निर्वाचन के कार्यक्रम संबंधी प्रेस विज्ञप्ति दिनांक 08 जनवरी, 2022 की प्रति सुलभ सन्दर्भ हेतु संलग्न है। जनपद जहां निर्वाचन होना है, उनका विवरण नीचे दिया जा रहा है-

1441 011 (61 8				
क्र0	सं0 चरण	मतदान का दिनांक	जिलों का नाम	
1	प्रथम	10 फरवरी, 2022 (बृहस्पतिवार)	आगरा, अलीगढ, बागपत, बुलंदशहर, गौतमबुद्धनगर, गाजियाबाद, हापुड, मथुरा, मेरठ, मुजफ्फरनगर, शामली	
2	द्वितीय	14 फरवरी, 2022 (सोमवार)	अमरोहा, बदायूँ, बरेली, बिजनौर, मुरादाबाद, रामपुर, सहारनपुर, सम्भल, शाहजहाँपुर	
3	तृतीय	20 फरवरी, 2022 (रविवार)	औरया, एटा, इटावा, फर्रुखाबाद, फिरोजाबाद, हमीरपुर, हाथरस, जालीन, झाँसी, कन्नौज, कानपुर देहात, कानपुर नगर, कासगंज, ललितपुर, महोबा, मैनपुरी ।	
4	चतुर्थ	23 फरवरी, 2022 (बुधवार)	बाँदा, फतेहपुर, हरदोई, खीरी, लखनऊ, पीलीभीत, रायबरेली, सीतापुर, उन्नाव।	
5	पंचम	27 फरवरी, 2022 (रविवार)	अमेठी, अयोध्या, बहराइच, बाराबंकी, चित्रकूट, गोण्डा, कौशाम्बीं, प्रतापगढ़, प्रयागराज, श्रावस्ती, सुल्तानपुर, रायबरेली(181—सलोन विधानसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र)।	
6	षष्टम	03 मार्च, 2022 (बृहस्पतिवार)	अम्बेडकरनगर, बलिया, बलरामपुर, बस्ती, देवरिया, गोरखपुर, कुशीनगर, महराजगंज, संतकबीरनगर, सिद्धार्थनगर ।	
7	सप्तम	07 मार्च, 2022 (सोमवार)	आजमगढ, भदोही, चंदौली, गाजीपुर, जौनपुर, मऊ, मिर्जापुर, सोनभद्र, वाराणसी।	