GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI LABOUT DEPARTMENT 5-SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054

F.No.15(16)/Lab/2021 //695- / 706 ORDER

Date: 19/04/2021

 Vide order no.05/G-I/Gaz.-IA/DHC/2021 Dated 29.01.2021, the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi has created three new Labour Courts. The Labour Courts have been designated as under:

S.No	Labour Court no.	Ld. Presiding Officer
1	Labour Court-01	Smt. Veena Rani
2	Labour Court-02	Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto
3	Labour Court-03	Sh. Raj kumar
4	Labour Court-04	Sh Gorakh Nath Pandey
5	Labour Court-05	Sh. Sanatan Prasad
6	Labour Court-06	Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II
7	Labour Court-07	Ms. Navita kumari Bagha
8	Labour Court-08	Sh. Tarun Yogesh
9	Labour Court-09	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar

2. Vide this office order no. F.No. 15(16)/Lab/2021/647 dated 08.02.2021, the newly constituted Labour Courts have been transferred cases. All the district Joint Labour Commissioner/Deputy Labour Commissioner shall make reference of new Industrial Disputes to Labour Courts as per Table mentioned below-

.N.	District	Area falling under following Police Stations	Labour Court
1	South	Saket , Neb sarai , Hauz Khas , Malviya Nagar, Mehrauli , Fatehpur Beri,	Labour Court No.1
		Lajpat Nagar, Amar colony, Defence Colony, Lodhi Colony, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Sriniwas Puri, Greater Kailash, Chitranjan Park, Kalkaji, Badarpur, Okhla Indl. Area, Ambedkar Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpur, Jamia Nagar, Sunlight Colony, Sangam vihar, Govind puri, Pul Prahlad puri, , Sarita vihar, New friends Colony, Jaitpur	Labour Court No.2
2	South- West	Vasant Vihar, Vasant Kunj, Mahipalpur, R.K. Puram, Delhi Cantt., , Vinay Nagar, Inderpuri, Mayapuri, Najafgarh, Dabri, Zafarpur Kalan. Dwarka sector 23, Dwarka North, Dwarka South, Palam Village, , Baba Hari Dass, Kapashera, Chhawla	Labour Court No.5
3	West	Tilak Nagar, Janak Puri, Vikash Puri, Patel Nagar, Anand Parbat, Moti Nagar, Kirti Nagar, Punjabi Bagh, Paschim Vihar, Nangloi.	Labour Court No.7
		Uttam Nagar, Ranjit Nagar , Khyala , Rajouri Garden , Hari Nagar , Mianwali Nagar , Ranhola , Nihal Vihar , Mundka, Bindapur, Mohan Garden	
4	North- West	Saraswati Vihar, Kanjhawala, Mangolpuri, Sultanpuri, Narela, Samaipur-Badli, Alipur, Kingsway Camp, Adarsh Nagar, Ashok Vihar, Shalimar Bagh, Keshav-Puram (Lawrence Road).	Labour Court No.6
		Rohini South , Prashant Vihar, Vijay Vihar , Begum Pur , K.N.Katju Marg , Aman Vihar , Subhash Palace , Bharat Nagar, Rani Bagh , Maurya Enclave , Rohini North , Model Town , Jahangir Puri , Mahender park , Bhalswa Dairy , Swaroop Nagar, Bawana , Shabad Dairy	
5	North	Civil Lines, Timarpur, Delhi University, Roshanara Road, Subzi Mandi, Pratap Nagar, Sarai Rohilla, Sadar Bazar, Kashmere Gate, Bara Hindu Rao , Roop Nagar, Burari, Gulabi Bagh	Labour Court No.3

6	Central	Darya Ganj, Chandni Mahal, Jama Masjid, Kamla Market, Hauz Qazi, I.P. Estate, Pahar Ganj, Nabi Karim, D.B. Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, Prasad Nagar, Rajinder Nagar, Nabi Karim ,chawri bazaar, Matia Mahal	Labour Court No.8
7	New Delhi	Parliament Street, Mandir Marg, Chanakya Puri, Tuglak Road, Connaught Place, Tilak Marg. Barakhamba Road , North Avenue , South Avenue ,	Labour Court No.9
8	North- East	Seelampur, Yamuna Vihar, Bhajanpura, Shahdara, Welcome, Mansarover Park, Seema Puri, Nand Nagri, New Usmanpur, Khazuri Khass, Jafarabad, Gokulpuri, Karawal Nagar , Sonia Vihar, Jyoti Nagar, Harsh Vihar, G.T.B Enclave, Vivek Vihar, Farash Bazar,	Labour Court No.4
9	East Distt.	Gandhi Nagar, Geeta Colony, Shakarpur, , Anand Vihar, Krishna Park, Preet Vihar, Trilok Puri, Kalyan Puri, Mandawali , Pandav Nagar, Jagat puri , Madhu vihar , Madhuban , Gazi Pur , New Ashok Nagar , Mayur Vihar 1 .	Labour Court No.4

All the fresh filings shall be made as per Table above. All the district JLCs/DLCs shall take steps to inform the Trade Unions and the employers associations about the above. This issues with the approval of Secretary (Labour)

191412

Additional Labour Commissioner

Copy to :-

- 1. Ld. District and Sessions Judge-cum-special judge (PC ACT) (CBI) Rouse Avenue Courts Complex, Delhi
- 2. Ld. Smt. Veena Rani Presiding officer, Labour court no. 1, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi
- 3. Ld. Sh. Pawan Kumar Matto, Presiding Officer, Labour court no. 2, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi
- 4. Ld. Sh. Raj Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court no. 3, Rouse Avenue Court, New Delhi
- 5. Ld. Sh. Gorakhnath Pandey , Presiding Officer, Labour Court 04, Rouse Avenue Court New Delhi-
- 6. Ld. Sh. Sanatan Prasad, Presiding Officer Labour Court 05, Rouse Avenue Court, New Delhi.
- 7. Ld. Sh. Ramesh Kumar-II, Presiding Officer Labour Court 06, Rouse Avenue Court, New Delhi.
- 8. Ld. Smt. Navita Kumari Bagha Presiding Officer Labour Court 07, Rouse Avenue Court, New Delhi
- 9. Ld. Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer Labour Court 08, Rouse Avenue Court, New Delhi.
- 10. Ld. Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09 Rouse Avenue Court New Delhi.
- 11. All District JLC/DLCs, Labour Department.
- 12. PS to Secretary Labour, GNCTD Delhi

(Additional Labour Commissioner)