DATED :- 13/07/2022 BEFORE THE CONCILIATION OFFICE/LABOUR OFFICER (SH. TUKARAM D. LANDGE) UNDER THE PAYMENT OF GRATUITY ACT, 1972 & INDUSTRIAL DISPUTES ACT, 1947

S.	File Number	Name of Workman	Name of Management	NDOH
No.				
1.	ID/48/CO/CD/21	Sh. Ram Phal	M/s Delhi Jal Board	
2.	ID/02/CO/CD/21	Sh. Wazir	M/s CPWD	
3.	ID/35/CO/CD/21	Sh. Mohan Singh	M/s Ranjit Bros Taxi Services	
4.	ID/28/CO/CD/21	Sh. Jagpal	M/s Health & Family Welfare Deptt.	
5.	ID/197/CO/CD/21	Sh. Kapil	M/s Lok Nayak Hospital	
6.	ID/198/CO/CD/21	Sh. Badshah Singh	M/s Delhi Jal Board	
7.	ID/72/CO/CD/21	Sh. Sanjay Makkar	M/s Delhi Jal Board	
8.	ID/178/CO/CD/21	Sh. Rohit & 32 Ors.	M/s Delhi Jal Board	
9.	ID/06/C0/CD/22	Sh. Ajay Pawar	M/s Radiant Cash Mgt. Services	
10.	ID/169/CO/CD/21	Ms. Pushpa Lata	M/s Trident Exhibition & Ors.	
11.	ID/07/CO/CD/22	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	M/s Radiant Protection Force	
12.	ID/50/CO/CD/22	Sh. Sameem Khan	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
13.	GR./18/CA/CD/22	Sh. Ranjeet Kr. Singh	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
14.	ID/81/CO/CD/22	Sh. Rohit Kumar	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
15.	ID/54/CO/CD/22	Sh. Ashish Kumar	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
16.	ID/52/CO/CD/22	Sh. Chandra Shekhar	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
17.	ID/58/CO/CD/22	Sh. Azaz Ahmad	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
18.	ID/49/CO/CD/22	Sh. Narendra Pratap	M/s Dominant System Pvt. Ltd.	
19.	GR./12/CA/CD/19	Sh. Mahender Kr. Dubey	M/s S.R. Trading Co.	
20.	GR./09/CA/CD/21	Sh. Raghupati Rao	M/s Kamni Sachdeva	
21.	GR./25/CA/CD/21	Sh. Pratap Singh	M/s Swiss Holidays Pvt. Ltd.	
22.	GR./30/CA/CD/16	Sh. Kartar Singh	M/s DTC, Secretary	
23.	GR./11/CA/CD/21	Sh. Shyam Lal	M/s DTC	
24.	GR./29/CA/CD/18	Sh. Paramjeet Singh	M/s DTC	
25.	GR./13/CA/CD/21	Sh. Rajender Kumar	M/s DTC	
26.	GR./80/CA/CD/17	Sh. Ishwar Singh	M/s DTC	
27.	GR./17/CA/CD/20	Sh. Maha Singh	M/s DTC	
28.	GR./70/CA/CD/17	Sh. Sat Narayan	M/s DTC	
29.	GR./12/CA/CD/21	Sh. Madan Mohan	M/s DTC	
30.	GR./24/CA/CD/19	Sh. Shyam Singh	M/s DTC	

31.	GR./32/CA/CD/22	Sh. Sikander Singh	M/s LNGP
32.	GR./08/CA/CD/22	Sh. Satyapal	M/s LNGP
33.	GR./02/CA/CD/22	Sh. Shahid Ahmad	M/s LNGP
34.	GR./01/CA/CD/22	Sh. Suresh Pal	M/s LNGP
35.	GR./10/CA/CD/22	Sh. Joginder Singh	M/s LNGP
36.	GR./09/CA/CD/22	Sh. Ranbir Singh	M/s LNGP
37.	GR./13/CA/CD/22	Sh. Labh Singh	M/s LNGP
38.	GR./12/CA/CD/22	Ms. Nirmala	M/s LNGP
39.	GR./11/CA/CD/22	Sh. Dilbagh Singh	M/s LNGP
40.	GR./17/CA/CD/22	Sh. Ram Rattan	M/s LNGP
41.	GR./15/CA/CD/22	Sh. Suresh Pal	M/s LNGP
42.	GR./14/CA/CD/22	Sh. Kanwar Singh	M/s LNGP
43.	GR./07/CA/CD/22	Sh. Nirankar Singh	M/s LNGP
44.	GR./40/CA/CD/21	Ms. Manju, LR	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
45.	GR./41/CA/CD/21	Sh. Raj Pal Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
46.	GR./42/CA/CD/21	Sh. Surender Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
47.	GR./43/CA/CD/21	Sh. Devender Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
48.	GR./44/CA/CD/21	Sh. Jag Mahender Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
49.	GR./45/CA/CD/21	Sh. Kiran Pal	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
50.	GR./46/CA/CD/21	Sh. Suresh Kumar	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
51.	GR./47/CA/CD/21	Sh. Kishan Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
52.	GR./48/CA/CD/21	Sh. Mahipal Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
53.	GR./49/CA/CD/21	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
54.	GR./50/CA/CD/21	Sh. Kapoor Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
55.	GR./51/CA/CD/21	Sh. Harpal Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
56.	GR./52/CA/CD/21	Sh. Anoop Singh	M/s Ghanshyam Mishra Security
57.	GR./37/CA/CD/20	Sh. Shovit Kumar	M/s Khosla Travels Pvt. Ltd.