CAUSE LIST (CENTRAL DISTRICT)

Before the Dy. Labour Commissioner/Commissioner Employee's Compensation/

Authority under WJ Act, MW Act, S&E Act,

Appellate Authority under RTI Act & Payment of Gratuity Act,

Link – https://us05web.zoom.us/j/8996040307?pwd=ZnBzNmtzalRGb1VlSWpxRVh5bS9EUT09 ID: 899 604 0307

Passcode: d4xKAR

Date: 14.07.2022

<u>S. No.</u>	CASE FILE NO.	WORKMEN/ APPELANT	MANAGEMENT/ RESPONDENT	<u>NDOH</u>	<u>Status</u>
1.	AAG/CD/3/22	M/s DTC	Sh. Om Prakash		WS
2.	AAG/CD/3/22	M/s DTC	Sh. Jagdish		WS
3.	AAG/CD/3/22	M/s DTC	Sh. Pritam Chand Jain		WS
4.					