## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 16/01/2023 (Monday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	24/CEC/NDD/18	Smt. Neelam Devi &	Sh. Acchey Lal
		Ors	
2.	ECI/80/NW/18	Sh. Vivek Yadav	M/s Bombay Kandla
			Transport
3.	OEC D/NE/02/17	C1 II II '1	C1 N. 1.0 A
	CEC-D/NE/03/17	Sh. Hasan Haider	Sh. Nausad & Anr.
4.	EC(D)-55/SWD/16	Smt. Heena	M/s Mustkeen & ors.
5.	ECI/92/NW/18	Birender Kmr.	Akash Ganga Infra
6.	ECH 72/11 W/10	Diffidel Killi.	Akasii Ganga iiii a
0.	WC/26/ND/17	Smt. Soni Kumari	M/s Haryana
			Jewellers
7.			
	ECI/261/NW/17	Sh. Rajjak Khan	M/s B.S.T Enterprises
8.	22/CEC/NDD/14	Smt. Lilawati	Sh. Ramesh Singh &
			03 ors.

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 17/01/2023 (Tuesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	CEC/SD/D/82/17	Ms. Shahin & Ors	M/s Indian Oil
			Corporation Ltd.,
2.	WCD/81/NW/17	Sh. Abdul Gaffur	Sh. Sachit Bhagat
3.	ECD/206/NW/17	Smt Durgawati &	Sh. Harish Chander &
		Ors.	Ors.
4.	ECI/91/NW/18	Sh. Shivnath	M/s Nirankari Engg.
5.	EC(D)-69/16	Smt. Indra	M/s Gladiator
6.	CEC/I/WD/96/17	Dharmender	Vandana Ent.

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 18/01/2023 (Wednesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	WC/76/NW/10	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Sh. Mohender
2.	ECI/40/NW/19	Sh. Manzoor	M/s Sony Power
		Ahmed	
3.	WCD/168/NW/17	Smt. Rekha	Sh. Sanjay
4.	CEC/SD/I/56/18	Sh. Vijay Ch.	M/S Ahluwalia
5.	CWC/CD/8/17	Smt. Seema	M/s NDMC
		Sharma	
6.	ECD/38/NW/18	Smt. Urmila	Sh. Rajender Singh

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 19/01/2023 (Thursday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	21/WC/NDD/17	Sh. Anand Prakash	M/s Union of India M/s
			Doordarshan
2.	WCD/11/NDD/15		
		Sh. Bhoop Singh	Sh. Amit Kapoor
3.	WC/03/ND/18	C1 D ' IZ	
		Sh. Pravin Kumar	Sh. Ajay Chaudhary
4.	ECD/72/NW/18	Smt.Majahabi & Ors	Sh. Vishal Kumar
5.	ECD/38/NW/18	Smt. Urmila	Sh. Rajender Singh
6.	EAR-07/C2C-	Cost Dalama	Ch. Wisham Dahaham
	EAR-07/C2C-	Smt. Rehana	Sh. Kishore Pahalwan
	D/NE/30/18		
7.			
	ECD/90/NW/18	Smt. Babita	Sh. Madan Lal
8.	CEC/SD/I/43/2018	Cl. Drawnila Ducas 1	Ch William dan 8- Ann
		Sh. Dwarika Prasad	Sh. Vijender & Anr.
9.	EG(I) AF/GHIP //	a1 a a: 1	
	EC(I)-35/SWD/19	Sh. Sonu Singh	M/s Krishna Freight Carrier