BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 10/07/2023 (Monday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	WCD/11/NDD/15	Sh. Bhoop Singh	Sh. Amit Kapoor
2.	ECI/18/ND/22	Smt Nandi Devi	M/s Anmol Polymers
3.	ECD/88/ND/22	Smt Seema & Ors	M/s Delhi Orissa
			Roadways
4.	CEC/D/WD/26/18	Smt. Anju Rani	M/s JD Kisan
5.	ECD/135/NW/19	Smt.Neelam Devi	M/s Steel Factory
6.	ECI/47/NW/19	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	Sh. Virender Kr.
7.	WCI/1/WD/73/17	Sh. Shiv Ram	Sh. Piyush Nagpal
8.	WCD/125/NW/18	Smt. Cheddi Devi	Sh. Sandeep

BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 11/07/2023 (Tuesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
5.110.	C450 110.	Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	Wanagement
1.	22/CEC/NDD/18	Smt Varsha & Ors	M/s Ambedkar Bhawan
2.	ECD/103/NW/19		
2.	ECD/105/IN W/19	Sh Ram Puneet	Sh Abhay Jain
	ECI/121/NW/10	Yadav	34/ D'. T
3.	ECI/131/NW/19	Sh Kailash	M/s Ritu Logistics
	ECD /02/NJD /22	Chandra	14/ 24/2
4.	ECD/02/ND/22	Smt Kamlesh &	M/s R.K Dry
		Ors	
5.	ECD/61/NW/18	Smt. Nirmala &	Sh. Vinod & ors
		ors	
6.	WCD/72/ND/22	Ch. Images delin	Sh. Davandan Dahas
7		Sh. Imamuddin	Sh. Devender Dabas
7.	CEC/I/16/ND/22	Sh. Rajender	Sh. Ravi & NIC
	ECD/04/NID/22 0	Yadav	
8.	ECD/84/ND/22 & ECD/19/NW/20	Smt. Renu Devi	Sh. Hari Om
9.	ECD/19/1\W/20	Sh. Dharam	Sh. Daghuyaar Dragad
J.	ECD/140/NW/19	Sheela	Sh. Raghuveer Prasad
10.			M/s VTC Datus 1 Days
10.	Misc/ECD/02/NW/20	Smt. Renu Devi	M/s KTC Petrol Pump
11.	7.0(7) 4.1(2) 7.1		
	EC(I)-35/SWD/19	Sh. Sonu Singh	M/s Krishna Freight
			Carrier
12.	ECI/22/NW/19	Sh. Dinesh	Sh. Deepak
		Chawla	
13.	WCD/96/NW/17	Sh. Ram Murti	Sh. Suresh
14.	WC/35/I/WD/17	Sh. Shahnazar	Sh. Shazad
15.	E CL /22 /2 ID /22	~	~
	ECI/22/ND/22	Smt. Anita Devi	Sh. Nawal Jha
16.	CEC/I/10/ND/22	Sh. Jamal Deen	Sh. Rajender Singh

BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 12/07/2023 (Wednesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	ECI/134/ND/22	Sh. Ram Kumar	M/s Filtration Zone
2.	WCD/131/NW/2015	Sh. Deepa Kanyal	Sh. Himanshu
			Kumar
3.	CEC-D/NE/57/16	Sh. Sagir Ahmad & Ors.	Sh. Hajrat & Ors.
4.	ECD/29/NW/20	Smt. Komal	Smt. Renu
5.	EC/224/NW/17	Sh. Deepak	M/s Amit Footwear
6.	WCD/CD/7/18	Smt. Barkha & ors.	M/s Kotak Mahindra
7.	ECD/139/NW/19	Smt. Chanchal Devi	M/s Ankit Fright

BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 13/07/2023 (Thursday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	21/WC/NDD/17	Sh. Anand	M/s Union of India M/s
		Prakash	Doordarshan
2.	CEC/D/55/ND/22 &	Smt. Bhagwan	Sh. Nagender & Ors.
	ECD/41/NW/19	Devi	
3.	CEC/D/60/ND/22	Sh. Nand Kishore	Sh. Manoj Mittal
4.	ECD/99/NW/19	Smt. Shobha Devi	Sh. Om Prakash
5.	ECD/36/NW/19	Smt. Hemlata	Sh. Charanjeet
6.	ECI/256/NW/2017	Sh. Padam Singh	Sh. Parveen Jain
7.	CEC/I/43/ND/22	Sh. Manoj Yadav	Sh. Naresh Aggarwal