## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 08/01/2024 (Monday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	ECI/37/ND/22	Sh. Ram Lakhan	Sh. Bhupinder
			Singh
2.	ECD/135/NW/19	Smt.Neelam Devi	M/s Steel Factory
3.	CEC/SD/I/39/18	Sh. Rambir	Sh. Vishan Goyal
		Prajapati	
4.	ECI/22/NW/19	Sh. Dinesh Chawla	Sh. Deepak
5.	22/CEC/NDD/14	Smt. Lilawati	Sh. Ramesh Singh
			& 03 ors.
6.	CEC-D/42/ND/22	Smt. Nitu Gond	Smt. Taranpreet
			& Ors
7.	ECI/37/NW/18	Smt. Tara Bisht	M/s Imperial
			Holiday

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 09/01/2024 (Tuesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	ECD/145/ND/22	Smt. Ankita	Sh. Mohit Goel
		Suresh	
2.		Sh. Sagir Ahmad &	
	CEC-D/NE/57/16	Ors.	Sh. Hajrat & Ors.
3.	ECI/101/NW/18	Md. Shafiq	Sh. Akram
4.	EC(D)15/SWD/18	Smt. Aarti	M/s Manish Log. & Ors
	ECD/101/NWV/10	C . IV .	
5.	ECD/121/NW/18	Smt. Kanta	Sh. Gurvinder Kapoor

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 10/01/2024 (Wednesday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	Misc/EAR/WCD/21/	Sh. Tinku @	Sh. Deepak Kumar
	NW/18	Rinku	
2.	WCD/WD/6/18	Smt. Usha Rani &	Sh. Ajay & ors.
		ors.	
3.	CEC/I/66/ND/22	Sh. Kundan	Sh. Ravish Kumar
		Kumar	
4.	ECD/157/ND/22	Smt. Chunnar	Md. Rashid
		Devi	
5.	ECI/101/NW/19	Sh. Shambhu	M/s Shiv Steel
		Dayal	
6.	WC/76/NW/10	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Sh. Mohender
7.	CEC/D/55/ND/22 &	Smt. Bhagwan	Sh. Nagender & Ors.
	ECD/41/NW/19	Devi	
8.	ECD/115/NW/18	Smt. Ram Beti	M/s Vision
		Sharma	Organisation
9.	ECI/98/NW/19	Sh. Ashey Ram	Sh. Ashok Kumar
10.	WC/16/NW/15	Sh. Dilip	M/s PWD ex. Eng.
11.	ECI/117/ND/22	Sh. Kalu Singh	M/s South Haryana
			Goods
12.	ECD/36/NW/19	Smt. Hemlata	Sh. Charanjeet

## BEFORE SH S.C YADAV COMMISSIONER, UNDER EMPLOYEE'S COMPENSATION CAUSE LIST FOR 11/01/2024 (Thursday)

S. No.	Case No.	Petitioner/	Respondent/
		Claimant/	Management
		In the matter of	
1.	WCD/96/NW/17	Sh. Ram Murti	Sh. Suresh
2.	CEC/SD/I/43/2018	Sh. Dwarika Prasad	Sh. Vijender & Anr.
3.	ECI/34/NW/20	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	Sh. Dinesh jain